CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SMSTSR)

Course Details

This two-day SMSTS Refresher training course is intended for those who already hold a SMSTS qualification which is due to expire. Through completing the course managers will be provided with an updated understanding of health, safety, welfare, and environmental issues, as well as their legal responsibilities relevant to their work activities. It will highlight the requirement to promote health and safety to supervise effectively.

Course Duration

  • Two Days

Course Price

All of the course materials are included in the price of the course to be used for the duration of the course. Candidates will be provided with a copy of the CITB Construction Skills GE700 manual. The cost also includes the examination that takes place at the end of the training.

All our SMSTS Refresher Course Dates can be viewed below

Start Date End Date DurationLocationPost Code Price
Thur 22 July 2021

Thur 14 Oct 2021

Mon 29 Nov 2021

Fri 23 July 2021

Fri 15 Oct 2021

Tue 30 Nov 2021

2 DaysLEEDSLS27 7LE£270 + VAT
Mon 05 July 2021

Wed 04 Aug 2021

Mon 15 Sept 2021

Thur 21 Oct 2021

Wed 01 Dec 201

Tue 06 July 2021

Thur 05 Aug 2021

Tue 16 Sept 2021

Fri 22 Oct 2021

Thur 02 Dec 2021

2 DaysLONDONSE1 8UJ £310 + VAT
Thur 29 July 2021

Thur 26 Aug 2021

Wed 29 Sept 2021

Thur 28 Oct 2021

Mon 29 Nov 2021

Mon 20 Dec 2021

Fri 30 July 2021

Fri 27 Aug 2021

Thur 30 Sept 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021

Tue 30 Nov 2021

Tue 21 Dec 2021

2 DaysBARNSLEYS75 1JL£295 + VAT
Mon 28 June 2021

Mon 19 July 2021

Thur 26 Aug 2021

Mon 13 Sept 2021

Mon 11 Oct 2021

Mon 08 Nov 2021

Tue 29 June 2021

Tue 20 July 2021

Fri 27 Aug 2021

Tue 14 Sept 2021

Tue 12 Oct 2021

Tue 09 Nov 2021

2 DaysSOUTHAMPTON SO51 6ZJ£270 + VAT
Tue 17 Aug 2021

Wed 20 Oct 2021

Mon 13 Dec 2021

Wed 18 Aug 2021

Thur 21 Oct 2021

Tue 14 Dec 2021

2 DaysNEWCASTLENE4 8AW£295 + VAT
Tue 29 June 2021

Thur 29 July 2021

Thur 26 Aug 2021

Wed 29 Sept 2021

Mon 29 Nov 2021

Wed 15 Dec 2021

Wed 30 June 2021

Fri 30 July 2021

Fri 27 Aug 2021

Thur 30 Sept 2021

Tue 30 Nov 2021

Thur 16 Dec 2021

2 DaysLEYLANDPR25 4GU£270 + VAT
Wed 28 July 2021

Mon 13 Sept 2021

Mon 15 Nov 2021

Thur 29 July 2021

Tue 14 Sept 2021

Tue 16 Nov 2021

2 DaysDERBYDE21 4AF£265 + VAT
Mon 16 Aug 2021

Mon 18 Oct 2021

Mon 13 Dec 2021

Tue 17 Aug 2021

Tue 19 Oct 2021

Tue 14 Dec 2021

2 DaysBIRMINGHAMB6 7JJ£295 + VAT
Wed 23 June 2021

Mon 23 Aug 2021

Mon 25 Oct 2021

Mon 20 Dec 2021

Thur 24 June 2021

Tue 24 Aug 2021

Tue 26 Oct 2021

Tue 21 Dec 2021

2 DaysEDINBURGHEH20 9LZ£285 + VAT
Tue 29 June 2021

Thur 29 July 2021

Wed 29 Sept 2021

Mon 29 Nov 2021

Wed 30 June 2021

Fri 30 July 2021

Thur 30 Sept 2021

Tue 30 Nov 2021

2 Days GLASGOWG74 1AF£295 + VAT
Call Now ButtonBook Now