CITB Site Supervision Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SSSTSR)

Course Details

This one-day SSSTS Refresher training course is intended for those who already hold a SSSTS qualification which is due to expire. Through completing the course supervisors will be provided with an updated understanding of health, safety, welfare, and environmental issues, as well as their legal responsibilities relevant to their work activities. It will highlight the requirement to promote health and safety to supervise effectively.

Course Duration

  • One Day

Course Price

All of the course materials are included in the price of the course to be used for the duration of the course. Candidates will be provided with a copy of the CITB Construction Skills GT700 toolbox talks and GE706 site supervision simplified manual. The cost also includes the examination that takes place at the end of the training.

All our SSSTS Refresher Course Dates can be viewed below

Start Date DurationLocationPost Code Price
Wed 28 July 2021

Mon 23 Aug 2021

Werd 29 Sept 2021

Wed 27 Oct 2021

Wed 24 Nov 2021

Wed 22 Dec 2021

1 Day LEEDSLS27 7LE £175 + VAT
Thur 15 July 2021

Thur 26 Aug 2021

Mon 18 Oct 2021

1 Day LONDONSE1 8UJ £195 + VAT
Wed 23 June 2021

Wed 28 July 2021

Wed 25 Aug 2021

Tue 28 Sept 2021

Wed 27 Oct 2021

Fri 26 Nov 2021

Wed 22 Dec 2021

1 Day BARNSLEY S75 1JL £195 + VAT
Wed 25 Aug 2021

Fri 17 Sept 2021

Wed 13 Oct 2021

Fri 1 Nov 2021

Thur 16 Dec 2021

1 Day SOUTHAMPTONSO51 6ZJ £175 + VAT
Tue 27 July 2021

Wed 08 Sept 2021

Mon 18 Oct 2021

Tue 30 Nov 2021

1 Day NEWCASTLENE4 8AW £175 + VAT
Thur 24 June 2021

Wed 29 Sept 2021

Wed 17 Nov 2021

1 Day DERBY DE21 4AF £165 + VAT
Mon 28 June 2021

Wed 28 July 2021

Wed 25 Aug 2021

Tue 28 Sept 2021

Wed 24 Nov 2021

Tue 02 Dec 2021

1 Day LEYLANDPR25 4GU£170 + VAT
Wed 27 Oct 2021

Wed 01 Dec 2021

1 Day BIRMINGHAMB6 7JJ£165 + VAT
Call Now ButtonBook Now